Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place

The trouble is… I have many Happy Places 🙂

Beside a Railway Line anywhere watching the trains - 66250 passes through Earls Court.
Beside a Railway Line anywhere watching the trains – 66250 passes through Earls Court.

Watching the Birds wherever they may be - Lesser Black-Backed Gull.
Watching the Birds wherever they may be – Lesser Black-Backed Gull.

Watching Wingate & Finchley FC - Weathers' takes no prisoners!
Watching Wingate & Finchley FC – Weathers’ takes no prisoners!

And... In the cockpit of my Cobra - somewhere in the 34th century!
And… In the cockpit of my Cobra – somewhere in the 34th century!

You can read about the Weekly Photo Challenge and see more entries here.

5 Comments

    1. I love a good Sci-Fi film or TV series Colline 🙂 Among my favourites are Serenity, Blade Runner, Alien, Oblivion, Terminator 2 and Stargate. And, of course, most of the Star Trek films. I used to really enjoy Babylon 5 but I keep reading bad reviews of the DVD versions so I don’t currently have a copy of that series 😦

      The Cobra above is my ship in the computer game Elite: Dangerous. Your Daughters may know of it – may even be playing it for all I know!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.