Do You Remember Me?

Who amongst my readers recognises this truck? Or more specifically, retains an image of this truck from a film? For me and, I suspect many others outside of the US, this vehicle is the epitome of US Trucking. So, the challenge is set…

1, What Film?
2, Which famous Director?
3, Who was the starring Actor?
4, What was unusual about the bad guy?
5, If you can name the truck… That’s a bonus 🙂

Answers in the comments please 🙂

…And I’ll give you a clue… It ain’t Smokey and the Bandit – though that was fun 😉

Who_01

Who_02

Who_03

A final clue… It wasn’t hauling furniture or bulldozers!

4 Comments

      1. Thanks. I’m letting someone else answer your other questions.

        The truck simulator has trucks from movies? Sounds fun. My husband and I are movie fans.

Leave a Reply

