Here we are at the start of June – that means it’s time to share our last photo on the card for Brian’s challenge😎

May is a quiet month for me as the Isthmian League Football Season has ended and that means there are no last on cards for my Canon cameras. That leaves the Fujifilm X-Pro2 and the Moto g50.

On the X-Pro, I have a shot of Squires Lane in some moody weather…

…This shot appeared in my ‘May Storms‘ post where it had been straightened and cropped. I had hoped to go out again on the 31st but a Steam Train I was intending to photo was cancelled and the weather wasn’t very good, so I didn’t, making this my last shot of the month with a camera.

The Moto g50 picked up the task of taking a shot of my new pc to send to my Son as he wanted to know what I had bought…

…Early morning and my usual strong cuppa in the foreground😉 Look at the state of the office wall – redecoration needed sometime🙄

As required for Brian’s challenge, no changes made to the photos other than resizing for the web 👍