Weekly Photo Challenge: From Lines to Patterns

Crosshatch

8 Comments

  1. Holy cow… I was going to leave my brief ‘getting back into things’ comments on your 2 latest posts Martin, but this image just demanded my attention! Really, really, really nice! Did I mention I think this is really nice? Because… you know… REALLY!
    🙂

    1. Thanks Bob – it’s definitely a ‘found’ rather than a ‘constructed’ pattern shot and taken a few weeks back. Just one of those shots that comes in handy for the weekly photo challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

