The Write Stuff, With thanks to Lucid Gypsy

Well, I read Gilly’s post and was silly enough to say I’d give it a go!

The idea is to write… You know, that strange action involving a pen that you usually only have to do at the checkout when their computer is down.

So you get a piece of paper and, ignoring the niceties of trying to do your best handwriting from the days of primary school, write down the necessary items from the list below: –

1, What is your name?
2, Blog URL?
3, Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
4, Favourite quote?
5, Favourite song? (at the mome)
6, Favourite band/musician/singer? (at the mome)
7, Say anything you want
8, Tag 3-5 bloggers

Gilly would like to know if you do this! Hurrah!!

So Here’s mine…

My Name Is

and I’m tagging…

http://kateshrewsday.com

http://refrigeratormagnate.wordpress.com

http://thirdhandart.wordpress.com

15 Comments

    1. LoL, My Wife would disagree as would my manager…

      Meridian are a seller of Piper Aeroplanes in the UK (or they were when I got this post-it pad). So I don’t think they do charters πŸ˜‰

      Here’s some Budgie so you can claim to have heard one of theirs πŸ˜‰

      Thanks for the idea πŸ™‚

      1. LoL – Probably heard them on one of my previous posts πŸ˜‰ It was a close call with my other favourite 70’s band.. Stray πŸ™‚

  1. Here’s (one of) my favorite song(s). I love the music in the background on this piece. I can also relate to dreaming of Dragons & Kings when I should have been doing something else. LOL.

    Brooklyn Roads, Neil Diamond

Leave a Reply

